SHARE
Share with your friends
x
Share with your Friends


BOS-VAN Game 7: 17:35 of second period

Wednesday, 06.15.2011 / 9:58 PM
Situation Room blog (2010-2011 season)

The play was reviewed to determine if the puck was batted in by Boston's Patrice Bergeron.  The review conclusively upheld the call on the ice by the referee that the puck entered the net in a legal manner.  Good goal.

Quote of the Day

It's not just going to happen on its own. We have to have guys commit to the areas we need to improve on. We're going to be better than last year but there is still a long way to go. But I really like the pieces and where we're headed.

— Sabres forward Tyler Ennis on the progress of Buffalo's rebuilding process