Share with your Friends

Long-term contributions to hockey

An annual award presented to an individual "whose long-term contributions to hockey have been representative of all that is outstanding about the National Hockey League and the game, both on and off the ice."
This award was first presented in 2008
2008-2009 Jean Beliveau
2007-2008 Gordie Howe